Cape Cod Museum of Natural History presents MUDFLAT MANIA! June/July/August 2019

  • Share:
  •  
Name: Cape Cod Museum of Natural History presents MUDFLAT MANIA! June/July/August 2019
Date: August 6, 2019
Time: 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM EDT
Event Description:
Mudflat Mania! 2019. Join our Mudflat Mania! Naturalists on our highly popular hikes to Cape Cod Bay and explore the life on and below the Brewster flats. Nets, pails, water, sunscreen and our essential Mudflat Mania! Guide Book can be purchased through the Museum Shop. This two-hour family program includes a walk of about 20 minutes out to the flats and then learning and exploring with the guides, plus the walk back. Wear comfortable hiking or water shoes, bring a sun hat, a towel, pail & shovel, add a notebook, curiosity, and an eagerness to learn for a great experience designed for the whole family!
 
 
Location:
CCMNH
869 Main St
Brewster, MA 02631
Date/Time Information:
Wednesday, June 26 @ 1:00 pm
Friday, June 28 @ 2:45 pm
Monday, July 8 @ 11:00 am
Thursday, July 11 @ 1:45 pm
Tuesday, July 23 @ 10:45 am
Friday, July 26 @ 1:15 pm
Monday, July 29 @ 3:30 pm
Tuesday, August 6 @ 10:30 am
Friday, August 9 @ 1:15 pm
Tuesday, August 20 @ 9:30 am
Thursday, August 22 @ 11:00 am
Monday, August 26 @ 2:30 pm
Contact Information:
Fees/Admission:
*Members $6 adults/$5 seniors/$4 children ~ Non-Members $8 adults/$7 seniors/$6 children.
*2019 prices are subject to change. 
Museum Admission and Mudflat Mania! combos are available. For more information please call: 508-896-3867, ext. 133
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.

Close Menu